Board of Directors

Chairperson
Matthew Fleming
Kenosha County
1010 56th St
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-653-2527
e-mail: matt.fleming@kenoshacounty.org

Vice Chair
Vicky Nash
Waukesha County Technical College
800 Main St
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-691-5495
e-mail: vnash@wctc.edu

Treasurer
JoAnne Jacobson
Port Washington/Saukville School Dist
100 W Monroe St
Port Washington, WI 53074-1292
262-268-6000
e-mail: joanne.jacobson@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Planning Committee
Robert Barwick
City of West Allis
7525 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214
414-302-8303
e-mail: rbarwick@westalliswi.gov

Planning Committee
Roy Hartmann
Washington County
432 E Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095
262-335-5199
e-mail: roy.hartmann@co.washington.wi.us

Planning Committee
Karen Jeffries
City of Milwaukee
200 E Wells St, Rm 601
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-286-3612
e-mail: kdjeffr@milwaukee.gov

Planning Committee
Bill Kurer
Washington County
432 E Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095
262-335-4847
e-mail: bill.kurer@co.washington.wi.us

Planning Committee
Catherine L Martin
Waukesha County
515 W Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 896-8384
e-mail: CLMartin@waukeshacounty.gov

Planning Committee

Cynthia M Matz
Walworth County
W4097 County Rd NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-7266
e-mail: cmatz@co.walworth.wi.us

Planning Committee
Duane McKinney
Racine County
730 Wisconsin Ave
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 636-3700
e-mail: Duane.McKinney@racinecounty.com

Planning Committee
Beth Schaack
City of Waukesha
201 Delafield Street, Suite 111
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-524-3560
e-mail: bschaack@waukesha-wi.gov

Planning Committee
Laurel Schleimer
City of Wauwatosa
7725 W North Ave
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
414-479-8958
e-mail: lschleimer@wauwatosa.net

Planning Committee
Jen White
Milwaukee Metro Sewerage District
260 W Seeboth St
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 225-2062
e-mail: JWhite@mmsd.com